Kurbaan Hindi Film Songs

Movie Name : Kurbaan

Year of Release : 2009
Release Date : 27 November 2009
Cast : Saif Ali Khan, Kareena Kapoor, Vivek Oberoi, Om Puri, Rupinder Nagra, Diya Mirza
Music Director : Salim-Sulaiman
Genre : Drama, Thriller

Banner : Dharma Productions
Producer : Karan Johar
Director : Renzil D'Silva
Lyrics : Niranjan Iyengar

Kurbaan Hindi Movie Songs




All the postings in this blog are my own collection collected from internet.Some are downloaded from internet and are posted by someone else.I am just doing the favour of HINDI MUSIC lovers to avoid searching everywhere.All materials on this website is for Entertainment Purposes Only.I am not violating any copyrights law or not any illegal action.If anything is against law please notify me so that they can be removed !!!

  © Free Blogger Templates Columnus by bean 2008

Back to TOP