Jail Songs Download : Jail Video Songs

Movie Name : Jail
Year of Release : 2009
Release Date : 6 November 2009
Cast : Neil Nitin Mukesh, Mugdha Godse,
Manoj Bajpai, Ashish Sharma...
Music Director : Shamir Tandon, Sharib - Toshi
Genre : Drama
Banner : Percept Picture Company, Bhandarkar Entertainment
Director : Madhur Bhandarkar
Producer : Shailendra Singh
Lyrics : Sharib/Toshi , Sharib/Turaz , Sandeep Nath ,
Ajay Kumar Garg

Download Songs Here

Sainya Ve

Milke Yun Lagaa

Bareiley Ke Bazzar Mein

Daata Sun Le

Saniya Ve - Rock Version

Bareiley Ke Bazzar Mein - Remix

Saniya Ve - Remix

Daata Sun Le - Contemporary Remix




All the postings in this blog are my own collection collected from internet.Some are downloaded from internet and are posted by someone else.I am just doing the favour of HINDI MUSIC lovers to avoid searching everywhere.All materials on this website is for Entertainment Purposes Only.I am not violating any copyrights law or not any illegal action.If anything is against law please notify me so that they can be removed !!!

  © Free Blogger Templates Columnus by bean 2008

Back to TOP