Hiss Songs Download Free : Hiss Video Songs Free

Hiss Songs
Director : Jennifer Lynch Producer : Govind Menon, Vikram Singh & William Keenan Cast : Mallika Sherawat, Irrfan Khan, Divya Dutta, Javed Rizvi & Raman Trikha Music Director : Anu Malik, Julian Lennon, Panjabi MC & DKFP (David Kushner & Franky Perez) Lyrics : Sameer, Shruti Hassan, Mallika Sherwat, Shraddha Pandit, Sayeed Quadri & Kash 'N' Krissy Cassettes and CD's on : Venus Music Records Singers : Shruti Hassan, Shreya Ghoshal, Sunidhi Chauhan, Mallika Sherawat & Shweta Pandit Audio Release Date : Oct 2010

Song 01 - Shreya Ghoshal - Lagi Lagi Milan Dhun Lagi

Song 02 - Shruti Hassan - Beyond The Snake

Song 03 - Mallika Sherawat - Sway (Mann Dole)

Song 04 - Shweta Pandit - I Got The Poison (Hisss Remix)

Song 05 - Sunidhi Chauhan - Lagi Lagi Milan Dhun Lagi

Song 06 - Shweta Pandit - Hisss

Song 07 - Sunidhi Chauhan - Lafanaa




All the postings in this blog are my own collection collected from internet.Some are downloaded from internet and are posted by someone else.I am just doing the favour of HINDI MUSIC lovers to avoid searching everywhere.All materials on this website is for Entertainment Purposes Only.I am not violating any copyrights law or not any illegal action.If anything is against law please notify me so that they can be removed !!!

  © Free Blogger Templates Columnus by bean 2008

Back to TOP