Shaapit Download Hindi Film Songs

Movie Name : Shaapit
Year of Release : 2010

Release Date : 19 March 2010

Cast : Aditya Narayan, Shweta Agarwal...
Music Director : Chirantan Bhatt

Genre : Horror

Banner : ASA Film Pvt. Ltd.

Producer : Vikram Bhatt

Director : Vikram Bhatt

Kabhi Na Kabhi To Miloge (Rock) Chirantan Bhatt, Aditya Narayan

Tere Bin Jiya Na Jaye Najam Sheraz

Ajnabi Hawaein Bekrar Bahein Chirantan Bhatt, Shreya Ghoshal

Chaahta Dil Tumko Tum Nahi Jaante Aditya Narayan, Suzanne

Kabhi Na Kabhi To Miloge Aditya Narayan, Suzanne, Chirantan

Hayaati Ye Hayaati Kehati Chirantan Bhatt, Hamza Faruqui

Shaapit Hua Kya Kya Hota Hai Aditya Narayan, Sunidhi Chauhan




All the postings in this blog are my own collection collected from internet.Some are downloaded from internet and are posted by someone else.I am just doing the favour of HINDI MUSIC lovers to avoid searching everywhere.All materials on this website is for Entertainment Purposes Only.I am not violating any copyrights law or not any illegal action.If anything is against law please notify me so that they can be removed !!!

  © Free Blogger Templates Columnus by bean 2008

Back to TOP