Sanam Teri Kasam (2009) Mp3 Songs Download Highquality

Sanam Teri Kasam (2009)
Cast : Saif Ali Khan, Pooja Bhatt,
Atul Agnihotri & Sheeba
Music Director : Nadeem Shravan

Sanam Teri Kasam (2009) Mp3 Songs

Sanam Yeh Pyaar Hi To Hai - Kumar Sanu-Download

Ek Baar Ek Baar Pyaar Se Tu Bol - Kumar Sanu-Download

Main Dil Ki Dil Mein - Kumar Sanu-Download

Tum Gwahi Do - Kumar Sanu-Download

Itna Bhi Na Chaho Mujhe - Kumar Sanu, Alka-Download

Yeh Dil Darr Raha Hai-Download

Main Pyaar Tumse - Kumar Sanu,Alka-Download




All the postings in this blog are my own collection collected from internet.Some are downloaded from internet and are posted by someone else.I am just doing the favour of HINDI MUSIC lovers to avoid searching everywhere.All materials on this website is for Entertainment Purposes Only.I am not violating any copyrights law or not any illegal action.If anything is against law please notify me so that they can be removed !!!

  © Free Blogger Templates Columnus by bean 2008

Back to TOP