Suhel Rais Khan's Jazbah Hindi Pop Songs Online Download for free

Suhel Rais Khan's - Jazbah

Album Name : Suhel Rais Khan's - Jazbah
Year : 2009Singers : Shreya Ghoshal,
Sultan Khan, Sadhana Sargam,
Bhupinder Singh, Mitali Singh, Jaspinder
Narula, Rahul Vaidya
Lyrics : Gorakhpuri, Jameel Mujahid,
Sohail Khan, Vinod Bhatt, Asat Ajmeri
Music Directors : Suhel Khan, Vinod Bhatt

Suhel Rais Khan's - Jazbah Hindi Pop Songs

1 - Meri Aankhon Mein - Shreya Ghoshal, Suhel Khan -Download

2 - Jaane Kyon - Bhupinder Singh, Mitali Singh, Suhel Khan-Download

3 - Dil Toda Tune - Akbar Ali, Pramila Rao, Suhel Khan-Download

4 - Jhanki Lagi Chhaon Ki - Sultan Khan, Shreya Ghosal, Suhel Khan-Download

5 - Deewana Mera Dil Sanam - Sadhana Sargam, Suhel Khan-Download

6 - Bhar Aaye Ankhiyaan - Jaspinder Narula, Suhel Khan-Download

7 - Man Re - Tarrannum, Suhel Khan-Download

8 - Manzil - Rahul Vaidya, Suhel Khan-Download

9 - Saajna - Keka Ghoshal, Suhel Khan-Download

10 - Saiyaan Tori Boli - Preeti Uttam, Suhel Khan-Download

11 - Yaad Tihari - Suhel Khan, Pramila Rao, Javed Bashir-Download

12 - Taj Deena - Mitali Singh, Suhel Khan-Download




All the postings in this blog are my own collection collected from internet.Some are downloaded from internet and are posted by someone else.I am just doing the favour of HINDI MUSIC lovers to avoid searching everywhere.All materials on this website is for Entertainment Purposes Only.I am not violating any copyrights law or not any illegal action.If anything is against law please notify me so that they can be removed !!!

  © Free Blogger Templates Columnus by bean 2008

Back to TOP