Jai Veeru Hindi Movie Songs Online Download For Free

Jai Veeru
Movie Name : Jai Veeru
Tagline : Friends Forever
Year of Release : 2009
Release Date : 11 March 2009
Banner : Siddhi Vinayak Movies
Cast : Fardeen Khan, Kunal Khemu, Dia Mirza
Music Director : Bappa Lahiri
Presenter : Venus Pictures
Producer : Shyam Bajaj
Co-Producer : Varun Bajaj
Creative Producer : Narendra Bajaj
Director : Puneet Sira
Lyrics : Sameer

Jai Veeru Hindi movie Songs

01 - Sufi - Tulsi Kumar, Saim -Download

02 - Tennu Le - Omer Inayat-Download

03 - Dhun Lagi - Mika Singh, Raja Hasan-Download

04 - Aisa Lashkara - Hard Kaur, Rema Lahiri-Download

05 - Agre Ka Ghagra - Mouli Dave, Javed Ali, Raja Hasan-Download

06 - Dhun Lagi (Progressive Dance Mix) - Mika Singh, Raja Hasan-Download

07 - Sufi (Rock) - Tulsi Kumar, Saim-Download

08 - Dhun Lagi (Electro Mix) - Mika Singh, Raja Hasan-Download

09 - Sufi - Saim-Download

10 - Tennu Le - Omer Inayat-Download




All the postings in this blog are my own collection collected from internet.Some are downloaded from internet and are posted by someone else.I am just doing the favour of HINDI MUSIC lovers to avoid searching everywhere.All materials on this website is for Entertainment Purposes Only.I am not violating any copyrights law or not any illegal action.If anything is against law please notify me so that they can be removed !!!

  © Free Blogger Templates Columnus by bean 2008

Back to TOP